Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MR.SUNSHINE"
[etree]High Ceiling Live at Jazzbones on 2012-03-21 - High Ceiling
1. Intro (0:15) 2. Take a Sip (7:36) 3. A Fire (8:04) 4. The Golden Rule (6:34) 5. Hang Tan* (6:38) 6. Ride The Bus (8:03) 7. Haleakala (9:14) 8. High and Lifted (4:37) 9. Politicians Lie (10:48) 10. Lonely Avenue* (5:37) 11. Ubuntu (13:28) 12. No Crime (13:43) 13. Illusions > (5:25) 14. Fields a'Flamin (6:39) 15. Breathe* (10:53)
Keywords: jazzbones; tacoma; wa; washington; olympia; cieling; high ceiling; jamband; reggae; funk; jazz; roots; dub
Downloads: 402 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 1999-04-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: (set 1) 1. Help On The Way > Slipknot! (23:12) 2. Franklin's Tower (15:19) 3. Wish You Were Here (9:09) 4. Tennessee Jed (9:47) 5. Stella Blue (7:57) Disc 2: 1. Alligator (14:29) (set 2) 2. Bertha* -> (11:00) 3. Prince Caspian -> (12:31) 4. St. Stephen -> (15:56) 5. The Eleven -> (8:07) 6. Unbroken Chain -> (10:07) *w/Donna Jean Godchaux Disc 3: 1. Chalkdust Torture (11:36) 2. Mountains of the Moon (8:25) 3...
Keywords: Phil Lesh, Donna Jean Godchaux, Trey Anastasio, John Molo, Page McConnell, Steve Kimock
Downloads: 1,309 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ice Palace on 1969-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,555 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1988-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Box Of Rain-> Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,006 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at WaMu Theater on 2012-09-25 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Victim Or The Crime 2. Lost Sailor 3. St. of Circumstance 4. Colors of the Rain 5. Candyman 6. All Along the Watchtower 7. Just a Little Light 8. Big Bad Blues 9. Cosmic Charlie Set 2 1. Passenger 2. Jack Straw 3. Estimated Prophet 4. Mountains of the Moon 5. The Eleven 6. Terrapin Station (full) 7. Wharf Rat 8. Touch of Grey 9. Donor Rap Encore: 10. Bertha
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson; adk-tl; busman; r-4; furthur; lesh; weir
Downloads: 7,409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 916 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Drums -> Jam -> Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Michael Owen
Downloads: 2,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light Other artists on bill: Sons of Champlin, Initial Shock; Eleven > Lovelight from this show appear on Live Dead
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-03 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Hard To Handle d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Hi-Heel Sneakers d1t04 - High Time d1t05 - Mama Tried d2t01 - Dark Star d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t06 - And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Late Show, Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Stage Talk 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Stage Talk 7. Dark Star > 8. Attics of my Life > 9. Dark Star > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Dark Star > 12. St. Stephen > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider
Downloads: 18,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2011-09-23 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Crowd 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Shakedown Street 4. Minglewood Blues 5. Dire Wolf 6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 7. Cumberland Blues 8. Pride Of Cucamonga 9. Cassidy Set 2 1. Crowd 2. The Music Never Stopped 3. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 4. Strawberry Fields Forever 5. The Other One 6. Wharf Rat > The Wheel 7. Uncle John's Band 8. Help On The Way 9. Slipknot 10...
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson; adk-tl; busman; r-4
Downloads: 8,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - In The Midnight Hour d1t03 - Seasons d1t04 - Mama Tried d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - Good Lovin' d1t07 - Big Boss Man d1t08 - Casey Jones d1t09 - Dancin' In//The Streets d2t01 - Dark Star -> d2t02 - St. Stephen -> d2t03 - The Eleven -> d2t04 - Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,049 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Dark Star-> Me & My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Uncle John's Band Mickey's last show until 10-20-74 - E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at AoxomoxoA Outtakes on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
St. Stephen, The Eleven, , China Cat Sunflower, What Becomes of The Baby?, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues alt listing: St. Stephen, The Eleven, Barbed Wire Whipping Party, China Cat Sunflower, Rosemary, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,622 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 117,865 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)